26.4k readers

Full List of Ricki Lake Episodes

Updated June 14, 2019 26.4k views20 items
Editor's Note: Voting and Reranking have been closed.
Below is a complete Ricki Lake episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Ricki Lake episodes are listed along with the Ricki Lake episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Ricki Lake episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. This poll contains items like “Preventing Teen Pregnancy” and “Ripley's Most Amazing Moments.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Ricki Lake episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
  • 1

    Older Women, Younger Men

    Sep 18 2002
  • 2

    Keep It Real! Date Your Own Race!

  • 3

    Women Who Can't Let Go

  • 4

    Demanding Women With Troubled Social Lives

  • 5

    Battle Of The Sexes: Using Sex As A Weapon

  • 6

    My Man Can't Do It (Makeovers for Men)

  • 7

    Second Chances for Love

  • 8

    Sister Slumber Party

  • 9

    Revealing Past Loves To Current Flames

  • 10

    Betrayal And Revenge

  • 11

    Getting The Mojo Back In Relationships

  • 12

    Older Women, Younger Men

  • 13

    Gals Who Love Gays

  • 14

    Just Married: Is It Already Over?

  • 15

    Ripley's Most Amazing Moments

  • 16

    Preventing Teen Pregnancy

  • 17

    Advice For Sexually Frustrated Couples

  • 18

    Physically Aggressive Women

  • 19

    When Your Friends Hate Your Significant Other

  • 20

    Bisexuals Exposed