5.1k readers

Full List of Sekirei Episodes

5.1k views28 items
Below is a complete Sekirei episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Sekirei episodes are listed along with the Sekirei episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Sekirei episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. This list is made up of different items, including “Words of Marriage” and “Sekirei of the Flames.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Sekirei episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
  • 26

    Quiet Omen

    Jul 04 2010
    Things calm down at the Izumo Inn (for the most part) as tensions rise for the MBI, and...
  • 27

    Answer of the Wind

    Jul 18 2010
    Kazehana begins fighting a losing battle, but when Minato protects her from certain danger,...
  • 28

    The Last One

    Jul 25 2010
    Uzume starts to feel the weight of eliminating other Sekireis to make sure her Ashikabi is...