Full List of Shades Of Darkness Episodes

Below is a complete Shades of Darkness episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Shades of Darkness episodes are listed along with the Shades of Darkness episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Shades of Darkness episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. This list is made up of items like “The Intercessor” and “Feet Foremost.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Shades of Darkness episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

  • The Lady's Maid Bell

    May 27, 1983
    Miss Hartley is pleased to have found employment with Mrs Brymton as a lady's maid. She is somewhat concerned at having been hired sight unseen, but on her arrival at Brymton Hall she finds both her ...more
  • The Intercessor

    June 03, 1983
    Mr. Garvin is a writer who is seeking a quiet place to do his research and work on his book. Although he was staying in a small village, he find the children to be quite noisy and the local doctor, ...more
  • Feet Foremost

    June 10, 1983
    A magnate buys an old house that has been abandoned since the early 19th century because it is haunted by a ghost of a 16 year old girl murdered by the lord of the manor, who, if carried across the ...more
  • Afterward

    June 17, 1983
    A skeptical family moves into their new home despite warnings of a resident ghost. They soon become believers.
  • The Maze

    June 24, 1983
    A couple moves into a country estate that turns out to be haunted.
  • Seaton's Aunt

    July 01, 1983
    A terrified young boy is placed in the care of his eccentric aunt when his parents die. He quickly starts to believe that the woman is actually a witch in league with the Devil.