TV Episodes Full List of Shake, Rattle, and Roll Episodes

3k views 13 items
Below is a complete Shake, Rattle, and Roll episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Shake, Rattle, and Roll episodes are listed along with the Shake, Rattle, and Roll episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Shake, Rattle, and Roll episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Examples of items on this list include “Spooking the Spook” and “Polt R. Geist.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Shake, Rattle, and Roll episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

Guess What's Coming to Dinner? Sep 10 1977 -

The Ghostly Ghoul is a Ghastly Guest Sep 17 1977 - A giant and scary monster shows up to stay at Shake, Rattle, and Roll's haunted inn. When he scares away the other guests and creeps out the ghostly trio they attempt to scare him away. When ...more

There's No Pest like a Singing Guest Sep 24 1977 -

Shake the Lion Hearted Oct 01 1977 -

The Real Cool Ghoul Oct 08 1977 -

Spooking is Hazardous to your Health Oct 15 1977 -

Spooking the Spook Oct 22 1977 - In this episode Sidney shows up and freaks out the ghostly trio. In attempt to capture all the ghosts Sidney recruits a robot to help. During most of the show the trio has to run around to get ...more

From Scream to Screen Oct 29 1977 -

Gloom and Doom De-Doom Nov 05 1977 -

Polt R. Geist Nov 12 1977 -

Too Many Kooks Nov 19 1977 -

A Scray Face from Outer Space Nov 26 1977 -

Health Spa Spooks Dec 03 1977 -