TV Episodes Full List of Show Us Your Wits Episodes

3.9k views 7 items
Below is a complete Show Us Your Wits episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Show Us Your Wits episodes are listed along with the Show Us Your Wits episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Show Us Your Wits episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Items include everything from “Season 1, Episode 5” to “Season 1, Episode 6.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Show Us Your Wits episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

Season 1, Episode 5 Feb 01 2009

Season 1, Episode 6 Mar 07 2009

Season 1, Episode 2 Jan 17 2009

Season 1, Episode 3 Jan 24 2009

Season 1, Episode 7 Mar 14 2009

Pilot Jan 10 2009

Season 1, Episode 4 Feb 07 2009