TV Episodes Full List of Taken Episodes

1.7k views 11 items
Below is a complete Taken episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Taken episodes are listed along with the Taken episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Taken episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. This poll contains items like “Acid Test” and “Beyond the Sky.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Taken episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

Extras Inside

Beyond the Sky Dec 02 2002
Three families embark on an awe-inspiring journey filled with secrets of alien abduction, government conspiracy and tangled familial relations in this epic miniseries

Jacob and Jesse Dec 03 2002
Two unusual boys discover their unique destinies and begin to realize their place within the aliens' master plan.

Dec 04 2002
Capt. Owen Crawford comes up empty in his search for alien-hybrid Jacob Clarke, but his secret government project is rejuvenated after frequent abductee Jesse Keys pays him a visit.

Maintenance Dec 06 2002
Eric Crawford continues his father's secret government investigation and pursues Jacob Clarke and Jesse Keys for answers about the existence of aliens.

Charlie and Lisa Dec 09 2002
The next generation comes into play, as the children of both Jacob Clarke and Jesse Keys become the focus of both a government investigation and alien interest.

God's Equation Dec 10 2002
Charlie and Lisa learn about their daughter Allie's amazing powers while trapped in a perilous situation. Mary Crawford lays the groundwork to snatch the child for government research.

Dropping the Dishes Dec 11 2002
General Beers kidnaps Allie, an alien-hybrid, and plans to use her as bait to lure the aliens into his trap.

John Dec 12 2002
Allie's parents conspire to save their alien-hybrid daughter from the army's clutches, only to learn just how much power Allie really possesses.

Taken Dec 13 2002
Allie learns her true destiny and together the family must make the most difficult decision of their lives.

Acid Test Dec 05 2002
The sins of the father come to light when Owen Crawford's sons take opposite positions on their father's secret government project.