TV Episodes Full List of Tales Of Mystery And Imagination Episodes

1.4k views 24 items
Below is a complete Tales of Mystery and Imagination episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Tales of Mystery and Imagination episodes are listed along with the Tales of Mystery and Imagination episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Tales of Mystery and Imagination episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Vote for your favorite items, including “Dracula,” “The Flying Dragon” and more. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Tales of Mystery and Imagination episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

The Lost Stradivarius Jan 29 1966 - A woman writes a letter to her nephew concerning some valuable papers left in a rare violin, which reveal an ancient, evil plot.

The Body Snatcher Feb 05 1966 -

The Fall of the House of Usher Feb 12 1966 - A brother and sister are all that is left of the Usher family, which is afflicted with an hereditary disease that causes a hyper-acuteness of the senses and cataleptic states.

The Open Door Feb 19 1966 -

The Tractate Middoth Feb 26 1966 - A librarian encounters the cobweb-covered ghost of a man entombed with his books.

Lost Hearts Mar 05 1966 - An orphaned boy who is taken in by an elderly cousin is haunted by the ghosts of two children and discovers that the house holds a terrible secret.

The Canterville Ghost Mar 12 1966 - When an American family purchases Canterville Chase, the young daughter helps to break an ancient curse and free the resident ghost.

Casting the Runes Mar 25 1968 - A man possessing demonic powers kills his enemies by secretly passing to them pieces of parchment with a curse written in runes.

The Listener Mar 30 1968 - An old house is haunted by the ghost of a leper who died there.

A Place of One's Own Apr 06 1968 - An elderly couple buy a house that is haunted by the ghost of a murdered girl who possesses their young live-in companion.

The Devil's Piper Apr 13 1968 -

The Tell-Tale Heart Apr 20 1968 - A murderer is haunted by the sound of his victim's heartbeat.

Feet Foremost Jun 29 1968 - A wealthy couple move into an old house which is haunted by the ghost of an evil young girl who takes possession of people's bodies and kills them from the ""inside out.

Room 13 Oct 22 1966 - A historical researcher visiting Denmark investigates a mysterious hotel room.

The Beckoning Shadow Oct 29 1966 - A house is haunted by a malevolent spirit.

The Flying Dragon Nov 05 1966 - An Englishman traveling in Europe pursues a beautiful woman and encounters vampires.

Carmilla Nov 12 1966 - The spirit of a female ancestor who was a vampire possesses a member of the Karnstein family.

The Phantom Lover Nov 19 1966 - A psychoanalytical ghost story with a ghost that may or may not be a figment of the imagination.

Uncle Silas Nov 04 1968 - A dastardly uncle attempts to wrest an inheritance from his trusting young niece.

Frankenstein Nov 11 1968 - A doctor tries to create a man and ends up creating a monster.

Dracula Nov 18 1968 - A vampire from Transylvania looks for new blood in England.

The Suicide Club Feb 09 1970 - A man joins a club where one's death can be arranged discreetly, but he begins to regret his decision when he falls in love with a fellow member.

Sweeney Todd Feb 16 1970 - A barber butchers his clients.

Curse of the Mummy Feb 23 1970 - The mummy of an Egyptian queen is unearthed by an archaeologist whose daughter resembles the queen.