TV Episodes Full List of That'll Teach 'Em Episodes

1.8k views 10 items
Below is a complete That'll Teach 'Em episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual That'll Teach 'Em episodes are listed along with the That'll Teach 'Em episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. That'll Teach 'Em episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Items featured on this poll include everything from “Episode 2” to “Episode 3.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the That'll Teach 'Em episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

Episode 1 A social experiment which sends 30 16-year-olds back in time to a Sixties-style state school, to learn the practical skills that used to be taught in state schools. The comparisons they make ...more

Episode 3 The class face their mock CSEs in English and maths, which will determine who is selected for a bright future of academic study, and who goes into a life of manual labour. The girls' culinary ...more

Episode 2 The boys prove adept at car maintenance, giving them a massive confidence boost, but the girls find being trained as housewives far less appealing, managing to strip the paint from the walls ...more

Episode 5 The students revise for their exams, with those who passed their mocks facing CSEs in English and Maths and those who failed undertaking bricklaying and typing. But before the test, they are ...more

Episode 4 The school holds an open day so the parents can see what their children have learned - including a display of gymnastics and maypole dancing. The boys' competitive side comes to the fore as they ...more

Episode 301 Apr 04 2006 -

Episode 2 Apr 11 2006 -

Episode 3 Apr 18 2006 -

Episode 4 Apr 25 2006 -

Season 3 finale May 02 2006 -