Entertainment Full List of The 10th Kingdom Episodes

3.9k views 11 items
Below is a complete The 10th Kingdom episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual The 10th Kingdom episodes are listed along with the The 10th Kingdom episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. The 10th Kingdom episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. “Part 2” and “Part 1” are included on this poll, along with many more. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the The 10th Kingdom episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
Ranker may collect a commission from links on this page.
The Making of the 10th Kingdom
Part 10 Mar 26 2000
Virginia and Tony are in the dungeon of Prince Wendell’s Castle, and Virginia is devastated by her mother’s actions. The Evil Queen plans to kill all the guests at the coronation ball and Wolf ...more
Part 3 Feb 29 2000
While the Troll kids are taking an unconscious Virginia to their kingdom, Tony must find a way to escape the Snow White Memorial prison. News about the Evil Queen's prison break is all around ...more
Part 6 Mar 03 2000
Driven by his monthly madness, Wolf kills some of the Peep’s chickens. Virginia ties him up so he won't hurt anyone or anything else. Tony makes Virginia sign up for "The Best Sheep and ...more
Part 4 Mar 01 2000
The journey to find The Magic Traveling Mirror continues and Virginia, Tony and Wolf are traveling in a boat trying to find Acorn the Dwarf. When they reach River Town, Acorn the Dwarf has ...more
Part 1 Feb 27 2000
Thanks to Relish the Troll King, the Evil Queen is once again free, and she has a trap ready for Prince Wendell. Her dog transforms into Prince Wendell and Prince Wendell becomes a dog. While ...more
Part 2 Feb 28 2000
Virginia is hiding from the Troll kids at her grandma's, while Tony is busy with his new servants. The Trolls are still trapped in the broken elevator, and they are trying to find a way to break ...more
Part 8 Mar 05 2000
On the back of the broken mirror Tony and Virginia find an inscription "Manufactured by the Dwarves of Dragon Mountain." They decide to go to Dragon Mountain hoping to find another ...more
Part 7 Mar 04 2000
In search of The Magic Traveling Mirror, Virginia, Tony, Wolf and Prince find themselves in a strange town. Kissing town, the place where Snow White was saved from her deadly sleep by a prince’s ...more
Part 9 Mar 06 2000
The Trolls, now teamed up with the Huntsman, have captured Virginia, Tony and Prince. Meanwhile, The Evil Queen prepares the false Wendell's coronation. Tony and Virginia manage to escape, but ...more
Part 5 Mar 02 2000
The Evil Queens Huntsman has captured Virginia. She then sends a letter to Prince Wendell’s council explaining that The Prince had an injury and he is staying in his Hunting lodge to heal. In ...more