13.8k readers

Full List of The Cheaters Episodes

13.8k views36 items
Editor's Note: Voting and Reranking have been closed.
Below is a complete The Cheaters episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual The Cheaters episodes are listed along with the The Cheaters episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. The Cheaters episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. This list is made up of items like “The Weasel” and “A Hood from Canada.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the The Cheaters episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
  • 1

    The Weasel

  • 2

    The Fine Print

  • 3

    The Legacy

  • 4

    The Authentic McCoy

  • 5

    The Man Who Wouldn't Be Paid

  • 6

    Intent to Defraud

  • 7

    For the Price of Two

  • 8

    The Man With the Ticking Head

  • 9


  • 10

    A Question of Murder

  • 11


  • 12

    The Schemers

  • 13

    Time to Kill

  • 14

    Slope of Death

  • 15

    Single or Double Indemnity

  • 16

    Mighty Warrior

  • 17

    A Hood from Canada

  • 18

    Killian's Cut

  • 19

    The Case of George Peterson

  • 20
  • 21

    Lamb to the Slaughter

  • 22

    The Broker

  • 23

    The Bite

  • 24

    Obituary for a Champion

  • 25

    The Dashing Major