Watchworthy

Full List of The Dating Game Episodes

Reference
37.6k views 264 items
Below is a complete The Dating Game episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual The Dating Game episodes are listed along with the The Dating Game episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. The Dating Game episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Everything from “Wednesday October 19, 1966 (DT)” to “Wednesday August 17, 1966” is included on this poll. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the The Dating Game episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
Data-driven recommendations based on voting from over 40 million monthly visits to Ranker. Try the free app
1
Farrah Fawcett Episode: 1, Season: The Dating Game - Season 0
2
Monday July 25, 1966 Episode: 156, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
3
Thursday August 18, 1966 Episode: 174, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
4
Thursday February 24, 1966 Episode: 49, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
5
Thursday March 10, 1966 Episode: 59, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
6
Wednesday May 4, 1966 Episode: 98, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
7
Tuesday April 26, 1966 Episode: 92, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
8
Tuesday April 19, 1966 Episode: 87, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
9
Tuesday May 3, 1966 Episode: 97, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
10
Wednesday July 6, 1966 Episode: 143, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
11
Thursday April 7, 1966 Episode: 79, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
12
Monday July 18, 1966 Episode: 151, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
13
Tuesday April 12, 1966 Episode: 82, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
14
Thursday August 4, 1966 Episode: 164, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
15
Wednesday April 27, 1966 Episode: 93, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
16
Tuesday February 1, 1966 Episode: 32, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
17
Friday April 15, 1966 Episode: 85, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
18
Tuesday August 30, 1966 Episode: 182, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
19
Tuesday January 18, 1966 Episode: 22, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
20
Tuesday August 2, 1966 Episode: 162, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
21
Monday March 21, 1966 Episode: 66, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
22
Thursday May 5, 1966 Episode: 99, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
23
Monday July 4, 1966 Episode: 141, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
24
Wednesday August 24, 1966 Episode: 178, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1
25
Wednesday June 1, 1966 Episode: 118, Season: The Dating Game - Season 1