Entertainment
39.9k readers

Full List of The Dating Game Episodes

39.9k views264 items
Below is a complete The Dating Game episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual The Dating Game episodes are listed along with the The Dating Game episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. The Dating Game episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Everything from “Wednesday October 19, 1966 (DT)” to “Wednesday August 17, 1966” is included on this poll. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the The Dating Game episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
...more
  • 1

    Farrah Fawcett

    Mar 29 1969
  • 2

    Monday July 25, 1966

    Jul 25 1966
  • 3

    Thursday August 18, 1966

    Aug 18 1966
  • 4

    Thursday February 24, 1966

    Feb 24 1966
  • 5

    Thursday March 10, 1966

    Mar 10 1966
  • 6

    Wednesday May 4, 1966

    May 04 1966
  • 7

    Tuesday April 26, 1966

    Apr 26 1966
  • 8

    Tuesday April 19, 1966

    Apr 19 1966
  • 9

    Tuesday May 3, 1966

    May 03 1966
  • 10

    Wednesday July 6, 1966

    Jul 06 1966
  • 11

    Thursday April 7, 1966

    Apr 07 1966
  • 12

    Monday July 18, 1966

    Jul 18 1966
  • 13

    Tuesday April 12, 1966

    Apr 12 1966
  • 14

    Thursday August 4, 1966

    Aug 04 1966
  • 15

    Wednesday April 27, 1966

    Apr 27 1966
  • 16

    Tuesday February 1, 1966

    Feb 01 1966
  • 17

    Friday April 15, 1966

    Apr 15 1966
  • 18

    Tuesday August 30, 1966

    Aug 30 1966
  • 19

    Tuesday January 18, 1966

    Jan 18 1966
  • 20

    Tuesday August 2, 1966

    Aug 02 1966
  • 21

    Monday March 21, 1966

    Mar 21 1966
  • 22

    Thursday May 5, 1966

    May 05 1966
  • 23

    Monday July 4, 1966

    Jul 04 1966
  • 24

    Wednesday August 24, 1966

    Aug 24 1966
  • 25

    Wednesday June 1, 1966

    Jun 01 1966