5.5k readers

Full List of The Donna Reed Show Episodes

5.5k views277 items
Below is a complete The Donna Reed Show episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual The Donna Reed Show episodes are listed along with the The Donna Reed Show episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. The Donna Reed Show episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Items on this poll include “The Gentle Dew” and “Someone is Watching.” Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the The Donna Reed Show episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
  • 1

    Donna Reed Recollections

  • 2

    Donna Reed Show Rocks

  • 3

    The Parting of the Ways

    Apr 08 1959
    The Stones campaign to help the Kelppers marrige backfires on them!...
  • 4

    Advice To Young Lovers

    May 27 1959
    Mary gets advice on how to handle love....
  • 5

    The Hike

    Oct 08 1958
    Donna tries to prove women can out smart men when Dr. Stone is called away to treat a patient....
  • 6

    The Baby Contest

    Dec 03 1958
    Alex is judge at a Beautiful Baby contest run by Donna's club....
  • 7

    The Football Uniform

    Oct 22 1958
    Jeff wants a uniform for the team picture. Jeff must work for the money to buy it....
  • 8

    The Testimonial

    May 06 1959
    Donna plans a speech for Dr. Jason...
  • 9

    Miss Lovelace Comes to Tea

    May 13 1959
    A housekeeper is hired to help Donna....
  • 10

    The Report Card

    Feb 25 1959
    Donna feels that Jeff is just an average Student....
  • 11

    Grateful Patient

    Apr 29 1959
    Alex takes advantage of a tip on the market....
  • 12

    Love Thy Neighbor

    Feb 18 1959
    Donna And Alex help celebrate the 20th anniversary of Willber & Celia Wilgus only to find that...
  • 13

    Nothing But the Truth

    Jan 14 1959
    David Barker returns to the Stones home for his birthday....
  • 14

    Jeff's Double Life

    Jan 07 1959
    After nosy neighbor Mrs. Wilgus (the inimitable Kathleen Freeman) alerts Donna and Alex about...
  • 15

    The Busy Body

    Dec 17 1958
    Uncle Fred brings trouble to the stones....
  • 16

    The Ideal Wife

    Mar 11 1959
    Everyone praises Donna,""the ideal wife,""so much that she goes on a rampage and purposely...
  • 17

    Guest in the House

    Nov 26 1958
    An ex-patient seeks refuge at the stones....
  • 18

    The Foundling

    Oct 29 1958
    A woman abandones her child at the Stones place. Attached to the baby is a note, that upsets...
  • 19

    Boys Will Be Boys

    Mar 04 1959
    David Barker is brought to Alex to be treated for rabies only to learn that student bit David....
  • 20

    The Beaded Bag

    Dec 10 1958
    Donna tries to get an expensive bag for birthday....
  • 21

    The Flowered Print Dress

    Mar 25 1959
    Donna Tries to make her marriage more romantic....
  • 22

    April Fool

    Apr 01 1959
    Buzz Barry America's Idol comes to Hildale to sing at a school Dance but then is ill with the...
  • 23

    Weekend Trip

    Sep 24 1958
    This is the very first episode of the long-running series, in which audiences were introduced...
  • 24

    It's the Principle of the Thing

    Jan 21 1959
    Mr. Popkin won't let Alex treat Joey because he has no money. Donna hires him to repairs...
  • 25

    Operation Deadbeat

    Jun 03 1959
    Alex collects money Jeff owes....