4.2k readers

Full List of The Jamie Foxx Show Episodes

Updated December 6, 2020 4.2k views100 items
Below is a complete The Jamie Foxx Show episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual The Jamie Foxx Show episodes are listed along with the The Jamie Foxx Show episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. The Jamie Foxx Show episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Everything from “Partners Fo' Life” to “The Employee Formerly Known as Prince” is included on this list. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the The Jamie Foxx Show episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
  • 1
    Season 1 Episode 1: Jamie, a talented performer, dreams of success while working at an aging Los Angeles hotel.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 2
    Season 1 Episode 2: Jamie tries to impress Fancy by becoming a mentor to Nelson, an innocent-looking kid. However, Nelson starts stealing various things from the hotel and letting Jamie take the blame.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 3
    Season 1 Episode 3: Jamie foolishly believes that his engaged ex-girlfriend is in town to see him and so he asks Fancy to pretend to be his girlfriend.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 4
    Season 1 Episode 4: Jamie coaches Braxton on how to attract women--with unexpected results.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 5
    Season 1 Episode 5: Jamie and Junior decide to start a business selling Helen's sweet potato pies. However, just when the business is about to take off, Jamie eats all of the orders.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 6
    Season 1 Episode 6: Braxton is embarrassed by his parents, who visit and end up getting along better with Jamie than with their own son. Later at a banquet in Braxton's honor, its members insult his parents.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 7
    Season 1 Episode 7: Junior entrusts Helen's wedding ring to Jamie's care after he decides to have it reconditioned for their anniversary.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 8
    Season 1 Episode 8: At a Halloween masquerade party, Jamie mistakes Fancy for his date.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 9
    Season 1 Episode 9: Jamie is torn between his opportunity to get his career off the ground and his loyalty to his uncle Junior when he catches Junior's attorney friend trying to coerce Helen into an affair.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 10
    Season 1 Episode 10: A martial arts film director convinces Helen to let him film a movie in her hotel. However, after Jamie knocks out one of the actors, the director casts Jamie in the role of the bad guy.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 11
    Season 1 Episode 11: Jamie suspects that one of their hotel guests is an infamous serial killer.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 12
    Season 1 Episode 12: When a promotional scheme goes awry, Jamie and the others learn the meaning of giving thanks.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 13
    Season 1 Episode 13: Jamie gets jealous when Fancy's rich ex-boyfriend shows up at the hotel with a diamond ring and a proposal.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 14
    Season 1 Episode 14: Jamie wakes up with a sexy woman--who is marrying someone else that day.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 15
    Season 1 Episode 15: Jamie buys a fancy sports car from a disreputable character and regrets it.
  • 16
    Season 1 Episode 16: A movie actress friend of Helen's comes on to Jamie while she is in town teaching an acting seminar. Janet Hubert-Whitten guest stars.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 17
    Season 1 Episode 17: Jamie finds it hard to follow Junior and Helen's rule to have no wild parties when they leave to go on vacation and the Westside Connection comes to stay in the hotel.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 18
    Season 1 Episode 18: Jamie may have to eat his words after he tells Fancy that he is a vegetarian and later is offered a job as spokesman for a hamburger restaurant.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 19
    Season 1 Episode 19: Jamie suspects that he is being blackmailed by a record company owner and decides to cause a little trouble of his own. Tony Cox guest stars.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 20
    Season 1 Episode 20: Jamie is held hostage in a bank robbery.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 21
    Season 1 Episode 21: When a guest fakes an injury so she can sue the hotel, Jamie must expose her lies.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 22
    Season 1 Episode 22: Jamie's estranged mother returns--and so do Jamie's unresolved feelings. Singer GLADYS KNIGHT guest stars and performs.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 23
    Season 2 Episode 1: The hotel is selected as the site of a televised pool party, but Jamie, Braxton and Fancy may not live to enjoy it. Radio personalities THE BAKA BOYZ guest star.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 24
    Season 2 Episode 2: Braxton becomes Jamie's prime suspect after a robbery at the hotel.
    Amazon_watch buy button
  • 25
    Season 2 Episode 3: An African prince wants to marry Fancy.
    Amazon_watch buy button