CBS Full List of The Odd Couple Episodes

3.9k views 121 items
We hope you love the products we recommend! Just so you know, Ranker may collect a share of sales or other compensation from the links on this page. Oh, and FYI — prices are accurate and items in stock as of time of publication.
Below is a complete The Odd Couple episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual The Odd Couple episodes are listed along with the The Odd Couple episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. The Odd Couple episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Everything from “That is the Army Mrs. Madison” to “The Rent Strike” is included below. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the The Odd Couple episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.

Tony Randall on The Mike Douglas Show Sep 09 1970 - Interview with Tony Randall on the Mike Douglas Show before the premiere (on season 1, disc 1 DVD)

Tony & Jack On Stage in Mar 13 1993 -

Tony Randall & Jack Klugman on the Mike Douglas Show Nov 19 1970 - Interview with Tony Randall and Jack Klugman on the Mike Douglas Show (on season 1, disc 2 DVD)

Gag Reel

Emmy Presentation Mar 13 1971 - Jack Klugman - Outstanding Continued Performance by an Actor in a Leading Role - (1971)

Together Again (TV Movie)

Tony And Me

The Breakup Oct 22 1970 - When Oscar throws Felix out of the apartment, he moves in with Murray, then Vinnie, and then the Pigeon sisters.

Felix Gets Sick Oct 08 1970 - Oscar's date with a stewardess is interrupted by Felix's sickness.

The Jury Story Oct 15 1970 - Oscar and Felix flashback, and tell the Pigeon sisters how they first met.

The Laundry Orgy Sep 24 1970 - Felix and Oscar try to break up their poker game so that they can go out with the Pigeon sisters.

The Big Brothers Nov 19 1970 - Oscar and Felix become big brothers to a fatherless boy.

The Fight of the Felix Oct 01 1970 - A tough hockey player challenges Felix to a boxing match.

Oscar the Model Nov 12 1970 - A monster is created when Felix shucks Oscar into posing for a cologne ad.

I Do, I Don't Nov 05 1970 - When Felix feels he's responsible for the separation of a young couple on the very day of their wedding he tries to get the stubborn couple back together

Oscar's Ulcer Oct 29 1970 - Oscar's ulcer begins to flare up again.

Trapped Mar 26 1971 - In this episode, we find out why Oscar, Felix, and Nancy were arrested.

They Use Horseradish, Don't They? Jan 07 1971 - Felix's determination to win a cooking contest drives Oscar nuts.

Lovers Don't Make House Calls Jan 29 1971 - Oscar is smitten by Dr. Nancy Cunningham, who is treating Felix's allergies.

A Taste of Money Feb 26 1971 - Oscar and Felix's neighbor might very well be a bank robber.

Dec 10 1970 - Felix goes missing, and Oscar thinks his buddy is dead.

The Blackout Dec 24 1970 - Oscar's poker buddies believe that the eternally-strapped Oscar swiped fifty dollars out of the kitty during a building-wide blackout; Oscar fights to prove his innocence. (Contributor: Pushover ...more

You've Come a Long Way, Baby Feb 19 1971 - A baby causes one heck of an evening.

What Makes Felix Run Mar 12 1971 - Flashback Episode: Oscar helps Felix try to get over his neatness, which includes a flashback to Felix's childhood--a neat one to be exact.

Scrooge Gets an Oscar Dec 17 1970 - In a parody of A Christmas Carol, Oscar dreams he is haunted by Felix's ghost.