vote on everything
5.6k readers

Full List of The Smurfs Episodes

5.6k views427 items
Below is a complete The Smurfs episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual The Smurfs episodes are listed along with the The Smurfs episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. The Smurfs episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Vote for your favorite items on this poll, including “Papa Lose His Patience,” “Jokey's Medicine” and more. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the The Smurfs episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
  • 1

    The Tallest Smurf

    Oct 25 1986
    Gourdy the Genie makes Slouchy the tallest Smurf by shrinking the others to ant-size.
  • 2

    Hefty's Heart

    Nov 05 1983
    Can Hefty find it in his heart to cure himself of the ""yellow hate disease""?
  • 3

    The Smurfs and the Magic Flute

    Jul 11 1976
    This story is set at a castle during the Middle Ages. One day a merchant brings musical...
  • 4

    Smurfs - The music video

    Oct 14 2009
  • 5

    I Smurf the Smurfs!

    Memories of the Original Smurfs Era, Their Creation and the Lasting Impact They've Made.
  • 6

    A Christmas Carol

    Dec 02 2011
  • 7

    The Astrosmurf

    Sep 12 1981
    The Smurfs help fulfill Dreamy's wish to travel to the stars by disguising themselves as...
  • 8

    Vanity Fair

    Sep 12 1981
    Gargamel hides himself inside a magic mirror to capture some unsuspecting Smurfs.
  • 9

    The Smurfs And The Money Tree

    Dec 05 1981
    Gargamel's mother tests Greedy's avarice by planting a golden goodie tree outside his house.
  • 10

    Sorceror Smurf

    Sep 19 1981
    Gargamel disguises himself as a long-lost Sorceror Smurf.
  • 11

    King Smurf/The Smurfs and the Howlibird

    Sep 26 1981
    A careless dumping of a dangerous formula mutates a small bird into a flying screeching...
  • 12

    The Purple Smurf

    Oct 31 1981
    A purple fly bites Lazy, causing a tail-biting purple epidemic.
  • 13

    The Clockwork Smurf

    Nov 28 1981
    Handy's mechanical Smurf becomes a hero when he rescues Prince Gerard from his evil aunt.
  • 14

    The Magic Egg/Smurphony in 'C'

    Oct 10 1981
    A magic egg that grants every Smurf their fondest wishes creates chaos.
  • 15

    The Adominable Snowbeast

    Nov 14 1981
    The Smurfs encounter a snow creature that turns out to be friendly with Smurfette.
  • 16

    The Smurfs' Springtime Special

    Apr 08 1982
    Gargamel teams up with his godfather Lord Balthazar to capture six Smurfs for making gold by...
  • 17

    The Fountain Of Smurf

    Nov 07 1981
    Papa Smurf becomes a Smurfling, and the Smurfs must find a way to restore him to normal with...
  • 18

    The Smurfette

    Nov 21 1981
    Gargamel creates Smurfette as a pawn to destroy the Smurfs, and Papa Smurf changes her into a...
  • 19

    All That Glitters Isn't Smurf

    Oct 03 1981
    Every Smurf mistakenly believes that Papa Smurf lost his magic touch.
  • 20

    Spelunking Smurfs

    Nov 21 1981
    The Smurfs discover a cave with frozen food and a frozen ogre guarding it.
  • 21

    Dreamy's Nightmare

    Oct 03 1981
    Dreamy's trip around the world is cut short when Gargamel captures him
  • 22


    Oct 17 1981
    Brainy tries using brute force instead of brains to retrieve his village's stolen food supply...
  • 23
    An accidental discovery of diamonds by Clumsy attracts Gargamel's attention.
  • 24

    The Smurfs' Apprentice

    Nov 28 1981
    Clumsy turns himself into a dragon, and the Smurfs must help him return to normal.
  • 25

    Smurf-Colored Glasses

    Nov 28 1981
    Handy's magical glasses trick Smurfette into seeing Gargamel as handsome.
TV EpisodesTVEntertainment