5.8k readers

Full List of The Smurfs Episodes

5.8k views427 items
Below is a complete The Smurfs episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual The Smurfs episodes are listed along with the The Smurfs episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. The Smurfs episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. Vote for your favorite items on this poll, including “Papa Lose His Patience,” “Jokey's Medicine” and more. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the The Smurfs episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
  • 1
    Gourdy the Genie makes Slouchy the tallest Smurf by shrinking the others to ant-size.
  • 2
    Nov 05 1983
    Can Hefty find it in his heart to cure himself of the ""yellow hate disease""?
  • 3
    This story is set at a castle during the Middle Ages. One day a merchant brings musical instruments to sell to Peewit, the court jester, but because Peewit is such a terrible musician the King throws
  • 4
  • 5
    Memories of the Original Smurfs Era, Their Creation and the Lasting Impact They've Made.
  • 6
  • 7
    Sep 12 1981
    The Smurfs help fulfill Dreamy's wish to travel to the stars by disguising themselves as Swoofs on another planet.
  • 8
    Sep 12 1981
    Gargamel hides himself inside a magic mirror to capture some unsuspecting Smurfs.
  • 9
    Gargamel's mother tests Greedy's avarice by planting a golden goodie tree outside his house.
  • 10
    Sep 19 1981
    Gargamel disguises himself as a long-lost Sorceror Smurf.
  • 11
    A careless dumping of a dangerous formula mutates a small bird into a flying screeching predator.
  • 12
    Oct 31 1981
    A purple fly bites Lazy, causing a tail-biting purple epidemic.
  • 13
    Handy's mechanical Smurf becomes a hero when he rescues Prince Gerard from his evil aunt.
  • 14
    A magic egg that grants every Smurf their fondest wishes creates chaos.
  • 15
    The Smurfs encounter a snow creature that turns out to be friendly with Smurfette.
  • 16
    Gargamel teams up with his godfather Lord Balthazar to capture six Smurfs for making gold by putting a spell on Mother Nature, freezing their forest. The Smurfs enlist the aid of the woodland animals
  • 17
    Papa Smurf becomes a Smurfling, and the Smurfs must find a way to restore him to normal with the help of Gargamel.
  • 18
    Nov 21 1981
    Gargamel creates Smurfette as a pawn to destroy the Smurfs, and Papa Smurf changes her into a real Smurf to foil Gargamel's plan.
  • 19
    Every Smurf mistakenly believes that Papa Smurf lost his magic touch.
  • 20
    The Smurfs discover a cave with frozen food and a frozen ogre guarding it.
  • 21
    Dreamy's trip around the world is cut short when Gargamel captures him
  • 22
    Oct 17 1981
    Brainy tries using brute force instead of brains to retrieve his village's stolen food supply from Bigmouth.
  • 23
    An accidental discovery of diamonds by Clumsy attracts Gargamel's attention.  ...more
  • 24
    Clumsy turns himself into a dragon, and the Smurfs must help him return to normal.
  • 25
    Handy's magical glasses trick Smurfette into seeing Gargamel as handsome.