Full List of Wolf Lake Episodes

2.9k views 11 items
Below is a complete Wolf Lake episode list that spans the show's entire TV run. Photos from the individual Wolf Lake episodes are listed along with the Wolf Lake episode names when available, as are the dates of the original airing of the episode. Wolf Lake episodes from every season can be seen below, along with fun facts about who directed the episodes, the stars of the and sometimes even information like shooting locations and original air dates. This list includes “Four Feet Under,” “Leader of the Pack” and more. Are you remembering a funny scene but can't think of the name that the Wolf Lake episode is from? Scroll below and you'll find what you're looking for.
Data-driven recommendations based on voting from over 40 million monthly visits to Ranker. Try the free app
Unaired Pilot Episode: 1, Season: Wolf Lake - Season 0
A man from the Bureau of Wildlife Management goes to a small town to see about problems with wolves that have been reintroduced to the wild. In the town of Wolf Lake some people are ranchers ...more
Season 1 Extras Episode: 2, Season: Wolf Lake - Season 0
Creator John Leekley delves into the origins of Wolf Lake, from the way the series draws so much inspiration from Joseph Campbell to the use of lycanthropy as a coming-of-age metaphor. Leekley ...more
Meat The Parents Episode: 1, Season: Wolf Lake - Season 1
As soon as Seattle Detective John Kanin proposes to his girlfriend, Ruby, she disappears mysteriously. John's search for her brings him to her home town of Wolf Lake where he finds few allies ...more
The Changing Episode: 2, Season: Wolf Lake - Season 1
When one of the local girls' first transformation doesn't go right. John thinks they are hiding Ruby, but later finds evidence that she is still around, when he discovers her twin sister's
Soup to Nuts Episode: 3, Season: Wolf Lake - Season 1
Luke and his gang of wolves attack a truck carrying toxic waste for Tyler Creed, leaving the driver badly burned and the truck leaking a toxic gas. Luke visits Sophia in the night to confess, ...more
Tastes Like Chicken Episode: 4, Season: Wolf Lake - Season 1
When a serial killer strikes again in Wolf Lake after over 30 years, Sheriff Donner and Deputy Molly withhold critical information about the case from John Kanin to keep him from finding out ...more
Excitable Boy Episode: 5, Season: Wolf Lake - Season 1
Miranda, the torch singer, is assaulted and raped by a wolf, and initially refuses to divulge any details of her attack. Kanin tries to persuade her to help him bring the guilty party to ...more
Four Feet Under Episode: 6, Season: Wolf Lake - Season 1
During what he thinks is a routine traffic stop, Sheriff Donner is shot three times and hangs on the brink of death as Sophia and Sherman try to convince him that he must become a wolf in order ...more
Leader of the Pack Episode: 7, Season: Wolf Lake - Season 1
A humorous episode in which Sherman Blackstone recounts the night when the pack came together to elect a new Alpha Male to replace Willard Cates. Although it's impossible to tell how much of ...more
Legend of Lost Lenore Episode: 8, Season: Wolf Lake - Season 1
Kanin rents a house from Sherman and discovers to his horror that a disfigured young woman named Lenore is living underneath the home. She has many secrets about the people of Wolf Lake and what ...more
If These Wolves Could Talk Episode: 9, Season: Wolf Lake - Season 1
Crackpot Web adventurer Arthur Van Halen, who has been chasing shape-shifting wolves for some time, traps Ruby while she's in wolfen form after escaping from Tyler and plans to expose the Wolf ...more