Total Nerd
1.5k readers

Kevin Smith Comic Books

1.5k views6 items
List of Kevin Smith comic books and graphic novels; incl. credits for artist, writer, editor, or inker for comic issues or comic books series. Alphabetical, sortable by column.
  • Batman: Cacophony
    Photo: Metaweb (FB) / Fair use
    Batman: Cacophony is the title of a three-issue comic book limited series starring Batman. The series was written by Kevin Smith with art by Walt Flanagan, and ran from November 2008 through March 2009 due to delays with issue three. The comic chronicles Batman as he attempts to stop a turf war between the Joker and crime lord, Maxie Zeus. Batman also encounters a new adversary, Onomatopoeia....  more
  • Batman: The Widening Gyre is the title of a 6-issue comic book limited series starring Batman, released August 2009 through July 2010. The series is written by Kevin Smith and illustrated by Walt Flanagan. The title is a reference to the William Butler Yeats poem "The Second Coming". The series was initially planned as 12 issues, with a long break planned between issues six and seven. After issue six was published, Smith and Flanagan's work on their reality show, Comic Book Men, extended this planned break further than expected. It was decided in the interim to release the remaining issues as a separate series to be called Batman: Bellicosity, that was due in 2014, but as of March 2015 has...  more
  • Daredevil/Bullseye: The Target
    Photo: Metaweb (FB) / Fair use

    Daredevil/Bullseye: The Target

    Daredevil/Bullseye: The Target is an unfinished limited series comic book from Marvel Comics featuring the superhero Daredevil in pursuit of nemesis, the assassin Bullseye. The series was written by Kevin Smith with illustrations by Glenn Fabry. It is known for being quite delayed, with the first issue coming out in November 2002, and the second issue never being released....  more
  • Green Arrow: The Sounds of Violence
    Photo: user uploaded image

    Green Arrow: The Sounds of Violence