The Best K-pop Groups With 10 Or More Members

Looking for the largest Kpop group? Here are the best K-pop groups with 10 members or more, ranked by fans everywhere. Featuring new and disbanded groups, this list of famous Kpop groups with 10 or more members includes Seventeen, Loona, EXO, and the Produce 101 winners, I.O.I, Wanna One, and X1. Other popular 10-member K-pop groups include Super Junior, Pristin, and Golden Child. 

If you're wondering which Kpop group has the most members, check out the list, but remember: lineups are constantly being updated. FNC girl group Cherry Bullet used to have 10 members, but now are at 7 after the departure of members Mirae, Kokoro, and Linlin.

Vote up your favorite Kpop groups with 10 members or more!

  • 1
    1,001 VOTES
    Photo: Pledis Entertainment

    Members: S.coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, Vernon, Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, Seungkwan, Hoshi, Jun, The8, and Dino

    Debut Year: 2015

    Consisting of 13 members, the group is divided into three sub-units: the hip-hop unit (S.coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu, and Vernon); the vocal unit (Woozi, Jeonghan, Joshua, DK, and Seungkwan); and the performance unit (Hoshi, Jun, The8, and Dino). The members are also known to be heavily involved in the production of their music, including songwriting, choreography, and musical concepts. 

    • 2
      1,042 VOTES
      Photo: SM Entertainment

      Members: Taeyong, Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Kun, Doyoung, Ten, Jaehyun, WinWin, Jungwoo, Lucas, Mark,  Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle, Jisung

      Debut Year: 2016

      At 21 members, NCT is currently the largest K-pop group. The group has four sub-units: NCT U, which features a fluid rotation; their Seoul-based unit NCT 127 (Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Yuta, Doyoung, Jaehyun, Jungwoo, Mark, Winwin, and Haechan); their younger group NCT Dream (Renjun, Jeno, Haechan, Jaemin, Chenle, and Jisung​​​​​​​); and their Chinese unit WayV (Kun, Ten, Winwin, Lucas, Xiaojun, Hendery, and Yangyang​​​​​​​). 

      • 3
        749 VOTES
        Photo: SM Entertainment

        Members: Suho, Xiumin, Lay, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., Kai, and Sehun (Former members: Kris, Tao, and Luhan)

        Debut Year: 2012

        Originally debuting with 12 members, EXO split up into two sub-units: EXO-K (K-pop) and EXO-M (Mandopop). As well all know, the SM group went on to have incredible success, and still to this day, they are one of the biggest boy bands in the world. Most recently, EXO became a nine-member group, with many of its members pursuing acting and solo careers. 

        • 4
          621 VOTES
          Photo: Blockberry Creative

          Members: Haseul, Vivi, Yves, JinSoul, Kim Lip, Chuu, Heejin, Hyunjin, Go Won, Choerry, Olivia Hye, and Yeojin

          Debut Year: 2018 

          Unlike other groups, Loona introduced their 12 members over an 18-month period by promoting solo singles and featuring their three sub-units (Loona 1/3, Loona Odd Eye Circle, and Loona yyxy). Known for their difficult yet graceful choreography, the 12-member girl group has been gaining popularity ever since their debut, largely due to their asthetics and dance cover videos ("Cherry Bomb," yo).