Lenin Peace Prize Winners List

List of Lenin Peace Prize winners from every year the award has been given out. All Lenin Peace Prize winners are listed below in order of popularity, but can be sorted by any column. People who won the Lenin Peace Prize award are listed along with photos for every Lenin Peace Prize winner that has a picture associated with their name online. You can click on the name of the Lenin Peace Prize award recipients to get more information about each. People who won the Lenin Peace Prize are usually listed by year, but on this list you've got a complete list of Lenin Peace Prize winners from all years. If this proves to not be a full list of Lenin Peace Prize winners, you can help make it so by adding to this one. This list includes the most memorable and well-known Lenin Peace Prize winners of all time. Anybody who won the Lenin Peace Prize usually has a picture associated with their name, so all the Lenin Peace Prize-winning people are listed here with photos when available. This list spans the history of the Lenin Peace Prize, so most of the famous Lenin Peace Prize winners are here and can be a good starting point for making a list of your favorites. This list answers the question "who are all the people who have ever won Lenin Peace Prize?" If you're looking for all the nominees, you can click the links above the title of this page to the Listopedia page where you'll find a directory of award nominees, as well as the rest of the award winners lists we have. You're able to copy this factual list to build your own just like it, re-rank it to fit your views, then publish it to share with your Twitter followers, Facebook friends or with any other social networks you use on a regular basis. This list has everything from Abdul Sattar Edhi to Indira Gandhi. {#nodes}

  • Abdul Sattar Edhi (Urdu: عبدالستار ایدھی‎; 28 February 1928 – 8 July 2016) was a Pakistani philanthropist, ascetic, and humanitarian who founded the Edhi Foundation, which runs the world's largest ...more
  • Sir Chandrashekhara Venkata Raman (; 7 November 1888 – 21 November 1970) was an Indian physicist born in the former Madras Province in India (presently the state of Tamil Nadu), who carried out ...more
  • Cyrus Stephen Eaton, Sr. (December 27, 1883 – May 9, 1979) was a Canadian-American investment banker, businessman and philanthropist, with a career that spanned seventy years.For decades Eaton was ...more
  • Faiz Ahmad Faiz MBE, NI (Urdu: فَیض احمد فَیض ‎), (13 February 1911 – 20 November 1984) was a Pakistani leftist poet and author, and one of the most celebrated writers of the Urdu language. Among ...more
  • Fidel Alejandro Castro Ruz (American Spanish: [fiˈðel aleˈxandɾo ˈkastɾo ˈrus]; 13 August 1926 – 25 November 2016) was a Cuban communist revolutionary and politician who governed the Republic of Cuba ...more
  • Jean Frédéric Joliot-Curie (French: [fʁedeʁik ʒɔljo kyʁi]; né Joliot; 19 March 1900 – 14 August 1958) was a French physicist, husband of Irène Joliot-Curie with whom he was jointly awarded the Nobel ...more