Total Nerd
9.5k readers

List of All Brotherhood of Evil Mutants Members

Updated October 13, 2018 9.5k views78 items
Editor's Note: Voting and Reranking have been closed.

Here is the full roster of the Marvel Comics supervillain team, the Brotherhood of Evil Mutants, one of the most published superhero groups in comic book history. Created by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby, the comic book supervillain group made their first appearance in Uncanny X-Men #4 (1964). Devoted to mutant superiority over humans, the Brotherhood is one of the X-Men's most powerful enemies. Who are all the members in the Brotherhood of Mutants?

The original Brotherhood of Mutants lineup includes leader Magneto, Toad, Quicksilver, Scarlet Witch, Blob, and Mastermind. Throughout the years, Mystique, Daken, and Mesmero have all become Brotherhood leaders. This list of all Brotherhood of Mutants members features many popular Marvel characters, like Juggernaut, Sabretooth, and Rogue,

Did you forget who is in the Brotherhood of Mutants? Check out the complete list of Brotherhood of Mutants members below.