• Total Nerd

List of All Excalibur Members

Here is the full roster of the Marvel Comics superhero team, the Excalibur, one of the most published superhero groups in comic book history. Created by Chris Claremont and Alan Davis, the comic book superhero group made their first appearance in Excalibur Special Edition #1 (1988). Also known as the European X-Men, the team was assembled after the Mutant Massacre. Who are all the members in the Excalibur?

The original Excalibur lineup includes leader Captain Britain, Meggan, Nightcrawler, Phoenix, and Shadowcat. Many popular Marvel characters, like Juggernaut, Colossus, and Psylocke, have also joined the group. 

Did you forget who is in the Excalibur? Check out the complete list of all Excalibur members below.