List of All New Avengers Members

Here is the full roster of the Marvel Comics superhero team, the New Avengers, one of the most published superhero groups in comic book history. Created by Brian Michael Bendis and David Finch, the comic book superhero group made their first appearance in New Avengers #3 (2005). After the Scarlet Witch lost control of her powers and destroyed the original Avengers, a new team was assembled. Who are all the members in the New Avengers?

The original New Avengers lineup includes leader Luke Cage, Iron Man, Captain America, Spider-Man, Wolverine, Echo, and Sentry. Throughout the years, Ms. Marvel, Hawkeye, and Victoria Hand have all become New Avengers leaders. Many popular Marvel characters, like Doctor Strange, Iron Fist, and Daredevil, have also joined the group. 

Did you forget who is in the New Avengers? Check out the complete list of all New Avengers members below.