Total Nerd

List of All X-Force Members

Here is the full roster of the Marvel Comics superhero team, the X-Force, one of the most published superhero groups in comic book history. Created by Fabian Nicieza and Rob Liefeld, the comic book superhero group made their first appearance in New Mutants #100 (1991). After the New Mutants split up, Nathan Summers assembled a new team that was willing to strike first if necessary. Who are all the members in the X-Force?

The original X-Force lineup includes leader Cable, Cannonball, Domino, Warpath, Shatterstar, Feral, and Boom-Boom. Throughout the years, Moonstar, Siryn, and Pete Wisdom have all become X-Force leaders. Many popular Marvel characters , like Psylocke, Deadpool, Wolverine, and Bishop, have also joined the group.

Did you forget who is in the X-Force? Check out the complete list of all X-Force members below.