award winners Tampa Pro Street Winners List

5.1k views 9 items
List of Tampa Pro Street winners from every year the award has been given out. All Tampa Pro Street winners are listed below in order of popularity, but can be sorted by any column. People who won the Tampa Pro Street award are listed along with photos for every Tampa Pro Street winner that has a picture associated with their name online. You can click on the name of the Tampa Pro Street award recipients to get more information about each. People who won the Tampa Pro Street are usually listed by year, but on this list you've got a complete list of Tampa Pro Street winners from all years. If this proves to not be a full list of Tampa Pro Street winners, you can help make it so by adding to this one. This list includes the most memorable and well-known Tampa Pro Street winners of all time. Anybody who won the Tampa Pro Street usually has a picture associated with their name, so all the Tampa Pro Street-winning people are listed here with photos when available. This list spans the history of the Tampa Pro Street, so most of the famous Tampa Pro Street winners are here and can be a good starting point for making a list of your favorites. This list answers the question "who are all the people who have ever won Tampa Pro Street?" If you're looking for all the nominees, you can click the links above the title of this page to the Listopedia page where you'll find a directory of award nominees, as well as the rest of the award winners lists we have. You may want to copy this factual list to build your own just like it, re-rank it to fit your views, then publish it to share it on Facebook, Twitter or any other social sites you frequent. The list you're viewing has a variety of items in it, like Eric Koston and Greg Lutzka. (9 items)
Andrew Reynolds is listed (or ranked) 1 on the list Tampa Pro Street Winners List
Photo: via Tumblr

Andrew Michael Reynolds is a professional street skateboarder. He is the co-founder and owner of Baker Skateboards; a part owner of Brigada Eyewear; a partner in Bakerboys Distribution, and head designer at Altamont Apparel. Reynolds was a competitor in the 2014 Street League Skateboarding contest series and finished with an overall ranking of 25. ...more

Also Ranked

#25 on The Best Skateboarders Of All Time

see more on Andrew Reynolds

Bastien Salabanzi

Bastien Salabanzi is a professional skateboarder whose stance is regular. ...more

Chris Senn is a professional skateboarder, known for his aggressive and spontaneous style. Current and past sponsors include Powell Skateboards Channel one Adrenalin Skateboards Emerica, Ace, Type-S, Paradox, Kamanu Charters and Toy Machine Skateboards. Notable accomplishments include three X-Games gold medals being ranked 2nd in the World in 2002 behind Rodil de Araujo, Jr, being voted Thrasher Skateboard Magazine Skater Of the Year in 1995 and being a two-time world champion. Chris currently resides in Kona on the Big Island of Hawaii and enjoys skating on his private miniramp featured in an Element video: Elementality Volume 1. Senn is also a painter, drawing artist and tattoo artist. His ...more

see more on Chris Senn