Photo: via Tumblr

social media The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter  

79.8k votes 5.9k voters 95.0k views 227 items Embed

Hot women on Twitter. Doesn't get much better than that. These are the hottest Twitter girls that you should start following immediately. Hot girls twitter accounts deserve to rack up as many followers as they can so what are you waiting for?! Jump on Twitter and make some dreams come true! Possibly your own!

These are the absolute hottest girls on twitter ranked by hotness!
list ordered by

1
2,943 1,193
Jessica Biel is listed (or ranked) 1 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Jessica Biel age 35 - @JessicaBiel

The Hottest Women Currently In Prison The Most Beautiful Women In Hollywood

2
532 203
Jenn Brown is listed (or ranked) 2 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Jenn Brown age 36 - @JennBrownESPN

3
359 106
Hilary Swank is listed (or ranked) 3 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Hilary Swank age 42 - @HilarySwank 

4
552 245
Gemma Atkinson is listed (or ranked) 4 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Gemma Atkinson age 32 - @MissGAtkinson

5
1,067 566
Stacy Keibler is listed (or ranked) 5 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Stacy Keibler age 37 - @StacyKeibler

6
392 159
Evangeline Lilly is listed (or ranked) 6 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Evangeline Lilly age 37 - @EvangelineLilly 

7
392 161
Gemma Arterton is listed (or ranked) 7 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Gemma Arterton age 31 - @GemmaArterton

8
378 166
Liv Tyler is listed (or ranked) 8 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Liv Tyler age 39 - @LivTyler

9
116 9
Stephanie Rice is listed (or ranked) 9 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Stephanie Rice age 28 - @ItsStephRice

10
397 202
Jessica Stroup is listed (or ranked) 10 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Jessica Stroup age 30 - @JessicaLStroup

11
369 200
Marisa Miller is listed (or ranked) 11 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Marisa Miller age 38 - @marisamiller

12
144 36
Melissa Archer is listed (or ranked) 12 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Melissa Archer age 37 - @_MelissaArcher

13
294 164
Poppy Montgomery is listed (or ranked) 13 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Poppy Montgomery age 44 - @poppymontgomery

14
305 178
Drew Barrymore is listed (or ranked) 14 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Drew Barrymore age 40 - @DrewBarrymore

15
316 189
Ana Ivanovic is listed (or ranked) 15 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Ana Ivanovic age 29 - @AnaIvanovic

The 34 Hottest Odd-Looking Women 15 Actors Who Hate Why They're Famous

16
395 258
Maria Sharapova is listed (or ranked) 16 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Maria Sharapova age 29 - @MariaSharapova

17
1,236 994
Yvonne Strahovski is listed (or ranked) 17 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Yvonne Strahovski age 34 - @Y_Strahovski

18
379 256
Minka Kelly is listed (or ranked) 18 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Minka Kelly age 36 - @minkakelly

19
315 207
Caroline Wozniacki is listed (or ranked) 19 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Caroline Wozniacki age 26 - @CaroWozniacki

20
297 205
Paula Creamer is listed (or ranked) 20 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Paula Creamer age 29 - @ThePCreamer

21
377 290
Kelly Brook is listed (or ranked) 21 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Kelly Brook age 37 - @IAMKELLYBROOK

22
856 789
Ali Larter is listed (or ranked) 22 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Ali Larter age 41 - @TheRealAliL

23
243 196
Briga Heelan is listed (or ranked) 23 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Briga Heelan @BrigaHeelan

24
419 381
Bar Refaeli is listed (or ranked) 24 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Bar Refaeli age 31 - @BarRefaeli

25
565 540
Cameron Diaz is listed (or ranked) 25 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Cameron Diaz age 44 - @CameronDiaz

26
171 124
Ivanka Trump is listed (or ranked) 26 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Ivanka Trump age 35 - @IvankaTrump

27
355 320
Ashley Greene is listed (or ranked) 27 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Ashley Greene age 30 - @AshleyMGreene

28
211 179
Nicky Whelan is listed (or ranked) 28 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Nicky Whelan age 34 - @NickyWhelan

29
156 121
Tyra Banks is listed (or ranked) 29 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Tyra Banks age 43 - @tyrabanks

The Most Beautiful Full-Figured Women on Earth Fun Jobs That Pay Well

30
74 31
Elizabeth Hurley is listed (or ranked) 30 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Elizabeth Hurley age 51 - @ElizabethHurley

31
253 233
Connie Britton is listed (or ranked) 31 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Connie Britton age 50 - @conniebritton

32
612 639
Megan Fox is listed (or ranked) 32 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Megan Fox age 30 - @meganfox

33
658 694
Britney Spears is listed (or ranked) 33 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Britney Spears age 35 - @britneyspears

34
57 14
Bar Paly is listed (or ranked) 34 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Bar Paly age 31 - @BarPaly

35
70 30
Vera Farmiga is listed (or ranked) 35 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Vera Farmiga age 43 - @VeraFarmiga

36
258 245
Zoe Saldana is listed (or ranked) 36 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Zoe Saldana age 38 - @zoesaldana

37
179 157
Sharon Stone is listed (or ranked) 37 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Sharon Stone age 59 - @sharonstone

38
86 50
Sarah Michelle Gellar is listed (or ranked) 38 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Sarah Michelle Gellar age 39 - @RealSMG

39
161 138
Malin Åkerman is listed (or ranked) 39 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Malin Åkerman age 37 - @MalinAkerman

40
68 35
Eugenie Bouchard is listed (or ranked) 40 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Eugenie Bouchard age 21 - @geniebouchard

41
72 40
Anna Faris is listed (or ranked) 41 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Anna Faris age 40 - @AnnaKFaris

42
138 122
Genevieve Morton is listed (or ranked) 42 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Genevieve Morton age 30 - @genevievemorton

43
98 76
Linda Cardellini is listed (or ranked) 43 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Linda Cardellini age 41 - ‏ @lindacardellini

The Hottest Women from Game of Thrones The Best Bars and Pubs in London

44
88 64
Michelle Borth is listed (or ranked) 44 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Michelle Borth age 38 - @michelleborth

45
204 207
Danneel Ackles is listed (or ranked) 45 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Danneel Ackles age 38 - @DanneelHarris

46
296 320
Charlize Theron is listed (or ranked) 46 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Charlize Theron age 41 - @CharlizeAfrica

47
140 131
Gillian Anderson is listed (or ranked) 47 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Gillian Anderson age 48 - @GillianA

48
94 77
Mandy Moore is listed (or ranked) 48 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Mandy Moore age 32 - @TheMandyMoore

49
397 462
Eliza Dushku is listed (or ranked) 49 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Eliza Dushku age 36 - @elizadushku

50
834 1,015
Jaimie Alexander is listed (or ranked) 50 on the list The Hottest Women To Follow On Twitter
Jaimie Alexander age 33 - @JaimieAlexander