Sponsored
49 voters

What To Watch If You Love 'Project Blue Book'

July 13, 2020 1.1k votes 49 voters53 items

List RulesVote up the films and television series that you know other fans of 'Project Blue Book' will love.

Wondering what to watch after Project Blue Book? If the drama of the series has you hungry for more UFO encounters, you're in luck! Since the public fascination with conspiracy theories is not ceasing any time soon, there are loads of other movies and TV shows like Project Blue Book ready for you to start bingeing.

If you’re on the hunt for movies and TV shows similar to Project Blue Book, Unidentified: Inside America's UFO Investigation is a great TV series about secret US organizations investigating UFOs. UFO Hunters is another great show that exposes confidential research.

For fans of Project Blue Book looking for good movie recommendations, Contact is an excellent film that contemplates the existence of life on other planets. Other good movies and shows featured on this list include The Expanse, Roswell, New Mexico, and Arrival.

If you have a favorite movie or TV series like Project Blue Book on this list, give the project a thumbs up!

...more
  • The Expanse
    Photo: The Expanse / SyFy
    The Expanse (Syfy, 2015) is an American science fiction television series developed by Mark Fergus and Hawk Ostby, based on the novels by James S. A. Corey. In a future where humanity has colonized the Solar System, a crew unravels a conspiracy that threatens peace in the system and the survival of humanity....  more
    44
    7
    Good suggestion?

    More The Expanse 

    Ranking the Best Seasons of 'The Expanse'#4 of 69 Sci-Fi Shows You Should Be Watching Now#11 of 33 The Best Current TV Shows No One Is Watching

  • The War of the Worlds
    Photo: BBC / War of the Worlds
    The War of the Worlds (BBC, 2020) is a British television drama based on the H.G. Wells novel of the same name. The three-part limited series follows George (Rafe Spall) and his partner Amy (Eleanor Tomlinson) as they attempt to defy society and start a life together, facing the escalating terror of an alien invasion....  more
    34
    2
    Good suggestion?

    More The War of the Worlds 

    #268 of 861 The Best New Shows That Have Premiered in the Last Few Years#47 of 71 The Best New Cable Dramas of the Last Few Years#30 of 62 TV Shows We've Already Seen (And Loved) As Both Movies And Books

  • The X-Files
    Photo: The X-Files / Fox
    The X-Files is an American science fiction horror drama television series created by Chris Carter. The program originally aired from September 10, 1993 to May 19, 2002 on Fox, spanning nine seasons and 202 episodes. The series revolves around FBI special agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully investigating X-Files: marginalized, unsolved cases involving paranormal phenomena. Mulder believes in the existence of aliens and the paranormal while Scully, a skeptic, is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries to debunk his work and thus return him to mainstream cases. Early in the series, both agents become pawns in a larger conflict and come to trust only each other. They develop...  more
    38
    7
    Good suggestion?

    More The X-Files 

    23 X-Files Storylines That Were Based on Real Life Stories#9 of 300 The Best Sci-Fi Television Series Of All Time#73 of 201 The TV Shows with the Best Writing

  • Lost in Space (Netflix, 2018) is an American science fiction web television series created by Matt Sazama and Burk Sharpless, and a reboot of the 1965 series. After encountering a rip in spacetime and landed on an unknown planet, the Robinson Family and other colonists marooned with them must battle an alien environment and their own personal demons as they try to return home....  more
    27
    7
    Good suggestion?

    More Lost in Space 

    #14 of 452 The Best New Netflix Original Series of the Last Few Years#23 of 684 The Best Original Streaming Shows of the Last Few Years#4 of 56 The Best Newer TV Shows the Whole Family Can Enjoy