Watchworthy
30 voters

What To Watch If You Love 'Project Blue Book'

July 13, 2020 672 votes 30 voters53 items

List RulesVote up the films and television series that you know other fans of 'Project Blue Book' will love.

Wondering what to watch after Project Blue Book? If the drama of the series has you hungry for more UFO encounters, you're in luck! Since the public fascination with conspiracy theories is not ceasing any time soon, there are loads of other movies and TV shows like Project Blue Book ready for you to start bingeing.

If you’re on the hunt for movies and TV shows similar to Project Blue Book, Unidentified: Inside America's UFO Investigation is a great TV series about secret US organizations investigating UFOs. UFO Hunters is another great show that exposes confidential research.

For fans of Project Blue Book looking for good movie recommendations, Contact is an excellent film that contemplates the existence of life on other planets. Other good movies and shows featured on this list include The Expanse, Roswell, New Mexico, and Arrival.

If you have a favorite movie or TV series like Project Blue Book on this list, give the project a thumbs up!

...more
  • The Expanse
    Photo: The Expanse / SyFy
    The Expanse (Syfy, 2015) is an American science fiction television series developed by Mark Fergus and Hawk Ostby, based on the novels by James S. A. Corey. In a future where humanity has colonized the Solar System, a crew unravels a conspiracy that threatens peace in the system and the survival of humanity.... more on Wikipedia
    32
    2
    Good suggestion?

    More The Expanse 

    #357 of 639 The Best TV Shows To Binge Watch#244 of 352 The Greatest TV Dramas of All Time#13 of 309 The Best Sci-Fi Television Series Of All Time

  • The X-Files
    Photo: The X-Files / Fox
    The X-Files is an American science fiction horror drama television series created by Chris Carter. The program originally aired from September 10, 1993 to May 19, 2002 on Fox, spanning nine seasons and 202 episodes. The series revolves around FBI special agents Fox Mulder and Dana Scully investigating X-Files: marginalized, unsolved cases involving paranormal phenomena. Mulder believes in the existence of aliens and the paranormal while Scully, a skeptic, is assigned to make scientific analyses of Mulder's discoveries to debunk his work and thus return him to mainstream cases. Early in the series, both agents become pawns in a larger conflict and come to trust only each other. They develop... more on Wikipedia
    30
    5
    Good suggestion?

    More The X-Files 

    'The X-Files' Episodes That Made Us Say "Ewwww"14 Small Details About 'The X-Files' Even Most Superfans Didn't Notice#21 of 334 The Best TV Shows of The Last 20 Years

  • 3

    Roswell, New Mexico

    Roswell, New Mexico
    Photo: Roswell, New Mexico / The CW
    Roswell, New Mexico (The CW, 2019) is an American television drama series developed by Carina Adly Mackenzie. After returning to her hometown of Roswell, New Mexico, the daughter (Jeanine Mason) of undocumented immigrants discovers her teenage crush (Nathan Parsons) is an alien who has kept his unearthly abilities hidden his entire life.... more on Wikipedia
    25
    4
    Good suggestion?

    More 

    The Best Characters On 'Roswell, New Mexico'#32 of 83 The Best Current Dramatic TV Shows#8 of 14 CW Renewals For The 2020-2021 Season, Ranked

  • The War of the Worlds
    Photo: BBC / War of the Worlds
    The War of the Worlds (BBC, 2020) is a British television drama based on the H.G. Wells novel of the same name. The three-part limited series follows George (Rafe Spall) and his partner Amy (Eleanor Tomlinson) as they attempt to defy society and start a life together, facing the escalating terror of an alien invasion.... more on Wikipedia
    22
    1
    Good suggestion?

    More The War of the Worlds 

    #30 of 62 TV Shows We've Already Seen (And Loved) As Both Movies And Books#18 of 24 The Best New Sci-fi Shows Of 2020#11 of 104 The Best New Drama Shows Of 2020