108 total votes
Chase

Chase

Chase is an American police procedural drama television series created by Jennifer Johnson for the NBC network. The series follows a U.S. Marshals fugitive-apprehension team, based out of Houston, Texas. Jerry Bruckheimer and Johnson serve as executive producers for the one-hour drama. The series originally aired on Mondays at 10:00 pm ET/9:00 pm CT and premiered on September 20, 2010. After the mid-season break, Chase returned on Wednesdays at 9:00 pm ET/8:00 pm CT On October 19, 2010, the network ordered a full season consisting of 22 episodes, but this order was cut to 18 in December. On February 3, 2011, the show was put on "a hiatus" with no plan regarding the remaining ... more on Wikipedia

Chase is ranked on...

#22 of 23 The Best 2010s NBC Dramas 984 VOTES These are the best 2010s NBC dramas, ranked from best to worst by your votes. Some good 2010s NBC drama shows follow crime-f...
#31 of 32 The Best 2010s NBC Shows 2.6k VOTES These are the best 2010s NBC shows ranked by user votes. The 2010s was a great time for NBC television programs. Some of the...

Chase is also found on...

Eddie Cibrian TV Show/Series Credits Cancelled TV Shows: 2011-2010 Season Nia Long TV Show/Series Credits