7,038 total votes
Las Vegas

Las Vegas

Las Vegas is an American television series broadcast by NBC from September 22, 2003 to February 15, 2008. The show focuses on a team of people working at the fictional Montecito Resort & Casino dealing with issues that arise within the working environment, ranging from valet parking and restaurant management to casino security. The series originally aired on Monday nights, though NBC later moved the series to Friday nights first to 9 PM Eastern/8 PM Central and then to 10 PM Eastern/9 PM Central. The show ended syndication in the United States in July 2013 and after a long run of weekday back to back episodes it was moved to a graveyard slot of 4 am- then removed totally from TNT's ... more on Wikipedia

Las Vegas is ranked on...

#79 of 138 The Worst TV Series Finales Ever 128.8k votes The worst final episodes of great TV shows have a history almost as old as TV itself. Whenever an audience becomes so invest...
#90 of 691 TV Shows Canceled Before Their Time 559.3k votes This list of canceled TV shows that didn't deserve to die is ranked by TV fans around the world. From shows that ended too s...
#42 of 112 The Best TV Shows That Never Got a Real Finale 63.6k votes List of the best TV shows that never got a real finale, ranked by how much fans miss them. The greatest cancelled television...
#32 of 121 TV Shows with the Hottest Casts 149.1k votes List of TV shows with the hottest casts. This list of the sexiest ensembles on television includes popular primetime dramas ...
#83 of 95 The Best NBC TV Shows of All Time 30.1k votes List of popular NBC shows, ranked from best to worst. This list of the best NBC TV shows, which includes both current and ca...

Las Vegas is also found on...

Nikki Cox TV Show/Series Credits