3 total votes
Squawk Box Europe

Squawk Box Europe

Squawk Box Europe is a television business news programme on CNBC Europe, aired from 7-10am CET each weekday. It also airs on CNBC Asia between 2.30 p.m.-5.00 p.m. Hong Kong / Singapore time, and in the United States on CNBC World at the respective time, 1:00 a.m. - 4:00 a.m., ET. The programme is currently co-anchored by Geoff Cutmore, Steve Sedgwick and Karen Tso. Prior to June 2003, the programme ran for only two hours, between 7.00 to 9.00 UK time but later gained an hour from Today's Business. ... more on Wikipedia