2,969 total votes
The Crazy Ones

The Crazy Ones

The Crazy Ones is an American sitcom created by David E. Kelley that starred Robin Williams and Sarah Michelle Gellar. The single-camera series aired on CBS from September 26, 2013 to April 17, 2014. It was part of the 2013–14 American television season as a Thursday night 9:00 pm Eastern / 8:00 pm Central entry. Bill D'Elia, Dean Lorey and Jason Winer served as executive producers for 20th Century Fox Television. On October 18, 2013, CBS gave the show a full season order. On February 27, 2014, the series switched timeslots with Two and a Half Men and started airing at 9:30 pm Eastern / 8:30 pm Central. On May 10, 2014, it was announced that CBS had canceled the series after one season ... more on Wikipedia

The Crazy Ones is ranked on...

#36 of 199 People who voted for The Crazy Ones... People in the Midwest are 2x more likely to vote for this The Best Single Season Canceled Shows 105.1k VOTES What are the best single season canceled shows in television history? These shows were actually really great, but for whatev...
#12 of 21 The Best David E. Kelley Shows and TV Series 875 VOTES What shows did David E. Kelley create? The television mogul is the master behind some of the best legal dramas of all time a...